Worldwide Dealers

Our G4 & G5 Motion Capture Solution is available worldwide so feel free to get in touch with your local AiQ Synertial dealer to know more about Motion Capture Solutions in 3D Animation, Physiotherapy, Sports & Industry 4.0

iconavmedia.jpg

Jan Burianek

jan.burianek@avmedia.cz

AV Media
Czech Republic

iconWELT.png

Markus Rybak

markus@weltenbauer.com

Weltenbauer
Germany

icon-est.png

Frank Gross   Correll Nowak

f.gross@est-kl.com c.nowak@est-kl.com 
EST

Germany & Austria 

icon-dison.png

Joan    Shaun

icon-aiq.png

Zak Chen

zak.chen@aiqsynertial.com

AiQ

Smart Clothing

Taiwan

icon-touch.png

Leigh

leigh@touchvision.co.za

Touchvision

South Africa

icon-ams.png

Rafael Martin

rmartin@advancedmedicalsystems.es

AMS

Spain, Argentina, Mexico

icon-3d.jpg

Allan Rankin

icon-dig.png

Peter

info@digitalworks.sk
Digital Works
Slovakia

icon-bcl.png

Sreejith MK   Jaydeep Dhabi

jaydeep.dhabi@bcluae.com    sreejith.mk@bcluae.com

BCL Business Communications UAE

icon-vaj.png

Jongho Jin Beback

jibeback@gmail.com
VARMANJI
Korea

icon-MOCAP.png

Toshiaki Yamakita  Koji Harata

yamakita@mocapjapan.com
harata@mocapjapan.com

MOCAP JAPAN Japan

(for G4 and G5 Sports Mocapsuits)

icon-aumet.png

Drixie Allen

dallen@aumentaty.com

Aumentaty

Spain, Argentina, Mexico

meshmellow.jpg

Meshmellow

solution@meshmellow.co

business@meshmellow.cn

Mainland of China, Hongkong, Maca

icon-maurice.png

Maurice Kadaoui

ml.kadaoui@gmail.com

AiQ Synertial
France 

icon-ranal.png

Kiran Gowda

marketing@ranalsoftware.com
Ranal Software Technologies Pvt Ltd
India

icon-spice.png

Noriko Ishihara

noriko.ishihara@spice-group.jp
Spice Group

Japan

(for Cobra and EXO Gloves)

icon-freed.png

Chris Sutton

christopher.sutton@freedspace.com.au

Freed Space

Australia & New Zealand

icon-afd.png

Roberto Duran