Jan Burianek

jan.burianek@avmedia.cz

AV Media
Czech Republic

Markus Rybak

markus@weltenbauer.com

Weltenbauer
Germany

Frank Gross   Correll Nowak

f.gross@est-kl.com c.nowak@est-kl.com 
EST

Germany & Austria 

THEsports

https://thesports.asia/
Macau,

Singapore and Hong Kong, 

Noriko Ishihara

noriko.ishihara@spice-group.jp
Spice Group

Japan

(for Cobra and EXO Gloves)

Chris Sutton

christopher.sutton@freedspace.com.au

Freed Space

Australia & New Zealand

Roberto Duran

Allan Rankin

Peter

info@digitalworks.sk
Digital Works
Slovakia

Sreejith MK   Jaydeep Dhabi

jaydeep.dhabi@bcluae.com    sreejith.mk@bcluae.com

BCL Business Communications UAE

Joan    Shaun

Zak Chen

zak.chen@aiqsynertial.com

AiQ

Smart Clothing

Taiwan

Leigh

leigh@touchvision.co.za

Touchvision

South Africa

Rafael Martin

rmartin@advancedmedicalsystems.es

AMS

Spain, Argentina, Mexico

Maurice Kadaoui

ml.kadaoui@gmail.com

AiQ Synertial
France 

Enrico Santori

Rohit Mallya

marketing@ranalsoftware.com
Ranal Software Technologies Pvt Ltd
India

Jongho Jin Beback

Toshiaki Yamakita  Koji Harata

yamakita@mocapjapan.com
harata@mocapjapan.com

MOCAP JAPAN Japan

(for G4 and G5 Sports Mocapsuits)

Drixie Allen

dallen@aumentaty.com

Aumentaty

Spain, Argentina, Mexico

MAIN OFFICE

AiQ-Synertial Ltd

Unit 22

Sussex Innovation Centre

Science Park Square

Falmer, East Sussex

BN1 9SB

Tel: +44 (020) 3865 3327

AiQ-Synertial, 8F, No.426, Linsen N. Rd., Taipei 10451, Taiwan

+886-2-25210298

© 2020 AiQ Synertial

Get In Touch with HQ

For your bespoke motion capture needs call

+44 (0) 203 865 3327 or email us using the form below.