Worldwide Dealers

Our G4 & G5 Motion Capture Solution is available worldwide so feel free to get in touch with your local AiQ Synertial dealer to know more about Motion Capture Solutions in 3D Animation, Physiotherapy, Sports & Industry 4.0

Jan Burianek

jan.burianek@avmedia.cz

AV Media
Czech Republic

Markus Rybak

markus@weltenbauer.com

Weltenbauer
Germany

Frank Gross   Correll Nowak

f.gross@est-kl.com c.nowak@est-kl.com 
EST

Germany & Austria 

Joan    Shaun

Zak Chen

zak.chen@aiqsynertial.com

AiQ

Smart Clothing

Taiwan

Leigh

leigh@touchvision.co.za

Touchvision

South Africa

Rafael Martin

rmartin@advancedmedicalsystems.es

AMS

Spain, Argentina, Mexico

Allan Rankin

Peter

info@digitalworks.sk
Digital Works
Slovakia

Sreejith MK   Jaydeep Dhabi

jaydeep.dhabi@bcluae.com    sreejith.mk@bcluae.com

BCL Business Communications UAE

Jongho Jin Beback

Toshiaki Yamakita  Koji Harata

yamakita@mocapjapan.com
harata@mocapjapan.com

MOCAP JAPAN Japan

(for G4 and G5 Sports Mocapsuits)

Drixie Allen

dallen@aumentaty.com

Aumentaty

Spain, Argentina, Mexico

Maurice Kadaoui

ml.kadaoui@gmail.com

AiQ Synertial
France 

Kiran Gowda

marketing@ranalsoftware.com
Ranal Software Technologies Pvt Ltd
India

Noriko Ishihara

noriko.ishihara@spice-group.jp
Spice Group

Japan

(for Cobra and EXO Gloves)

Chris Sutton

christopher.sutton@freedspace.com.au

Freed Space

Australia & New Zealand

Roberto Duran

  • Vimeo

UK:  Unit 22, Sussex Innovation Centre, Science Park Square

Falmer, East Sussex, BN1 9SB

Tel: +44 (020) 3865 3327

Taiwan: 8F, No.426, Linsen N. Rd., Taipei 10451, Taiwan

+886-2-2521-5155

© 2021 AiQ Synertial