Team

  • Alex no border

    Alex Chasmar

    Lead Production Engineer

    Alex.Chasmar@synertial.com
    UK: +44 (0)1273 417 440

  • alex

    Alex Sarnoff

    Chief Business Development Officer

    Alex.Sarnoff@synertial.com
    US: +1 (800) 676-4380

  • ali-kord

    Ali Kord

    Founder & CEO

    Ali.Kord@synertial.com
    US: +1 (800) 676 4380
    UK: +44 (0)1273 417440
    Skype: alidesk2010

  • arun

    Arun Paul

    Production Engineer

    Arun.Paul@synertial.com
    UK: +44 (0)1273 417440

  • Ashley no border

    Ashley Keeler

    Operations Manager

    Ashley.Keeler@synertial.com
    UK: +44 (0)1273 417 450
    Skype: animazoo

  • chev

    Chevonne Richards

    Communications Manager

    Chevonne.Richards@synertial.com
    UK: +44 (0)1273 417 450

  • Dan no border

    Dan Rickard

    Software Developer

    Dan.Rickard@synertial.com
    UK: +44 (0)1273 417440

  • Duy-Tran no border

    Duy Tran

    USA Customer Support Manager

    Duy.Tran@synertial.com
    US: +1 (800) 676-4380

  • Jake no border

    Jake Slack

    Software Developer

    Jake.Slack@synertial.com
    UK: +44 (0) 1273 417 440

  • jamie2

    Jamie Marraccini

    Member of the Advisory Board

    UK: +44 (0)1273 417 440

  • Kim no border

    Kim-Li Forrest

    Logistics Co-ordinator

    Kim-li.Forrest@synertial.com
    UK: +44 (0) 1273 417 440

  • matt-ruttenberg

    Matt Ruttenberg

    Director of Business dvelopment

    Matt.Ruttenberg@synertial.com
    US: +1 (800) 676 4380

  • Martin-White2

    Martin White

    Member of the Advisory Board

    UK: +44 (0)1273 417 440

  • Maurice2

    Maurice Kadaoui

    In-House French Representative

    UK: +44 (0)1273 417 440

  • Oli no border

    Oliver Winks

    Software Developer

    Oliver.Winks@synertial.com
    UK: +44 (0)1273 417440

  • Peter-Skorik2

    Peter Skorik

    Member of the Advisory Board

    UK: +44 (0)1273 417 440

  • Stu No border

    Stuart Brown

    Lead Animator

    Stuart.Brown@synertial.com
    UK: +44 (0)1273 417440

  • Tudor

    Tudor Pascu

    Software Developer

    UK: +44 (0)1273 417 440

 

on March 20 • by

Comments are closed.